Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Filomena's Italian Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Costa Mesa

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Filomena's Italian Kitchen and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Olivia 15 days ago

Lasagna Bolognese

Oh WOWWWWWW!!! I am in LOVE ? This dish was just what I needed and I'm so grateful to my friend Fran for introducing me to Filomena's ? This parpadelle bolognese is incredible

G96j about 1 month ago

Papperdelle Bolognese

I have this dish as take out and I'm sitting in my and it completely sets a tone. It transforms my visor mirror light into a candle light dinner, I image myself in the streets of Italy instead. You know that scene of Disney's "Ratatouille" where he closes his eyes and can taste every ingredient? I feel like that when I have this pasta, I'm no chef but this tastes like someone's grandma just pulled it out her oven after using all the freshest ingredients of her backyard. I love it here!

Melanie 2 months ago

Papperdelle Bolognese

Their fresh house made pasta melts in your mouth! It's the best pasta I've ever had in my life, even in Italy! The meatball pizza is delish, the crust is perfectly light and crispy. The owner is always very friendly and accommodating. I love this place!

Connietabares 4 months ago

2006 Le Reve Blanc de Blancs by Domaine Carneros

I never visited, but i Saw rescau My restaurant and CONGRATS, i'm from Colombia

Dickranes 5 months ago

Champagne Chicken

Eeking out chicken piccata as my favorite with a second runner-up being the chicken Parmesan but then I've never had a bad meal there. The food is tremendous (home cooking does that), the service is attentive and discrete and the wine list comprehensive. My only complaint is that too many people know about this little jewel of a restaurant that it's harder and harder to get a reservation!

Guest about 1 month ago

Papperdelle Bolognese

I have this dish as take out and I'm sitting in my car and it completely sets a tone. It transforms my visor mirror light into a candle light dinner, I image myself in the streets of Italy instead. You know that scene of Disney's "Ratatouille" where he closes his eyes and can taste every ingredient? I feel like that when I have this pasta, I'm no chef but this tastes like someone's grandma just pulled it out her oven after using all the freshest ingredients of her backyard. I love it here!

Happycat77755 about 2 months ago

Papperdelle Bolognese

Best I've ever had!

Doug 4 months ago

Italian Special

Sandwich is huge. Can make 4 individual ones out of one 12" for lunch dats later.

Berew03 4 months ago

Pesto Penne Chicken Florentine

First time trying this pasta, everything tasted freshly done and warm enough for pasta to not even get cold while eating. Recommend 100%

Shawneefancy 5 months ago

Caprese Angel Hair Pasta

The Caprese Angel Hair Pasta is my absolute favorite. The dish is simple but so full of flavor and it just makes me so happy! It goes great with a crisp glass of white wine. You can't go wrong with any dish but I would highly recommend this one.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Coming Soon

October 2021:
Coming Soon

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA